THP, SEMARANG – Congratulations to Erena Nabila Zahra, a student of Fisheries Product Technology, Faculty of Fisheries and Marine Sciences (FPIK), batch 2018 who has been selected as the FPIK Main Achievement Student 2021. FPIK mawapres election activity was held on Thursday, March 25, 2021, at 13.00 WIB – finished. Following are the 2021 FPIK UNDIP Outstanding Students:

  • Mawapres 1 undergraduate: Erena Nabila Zahra
  • Mawapres 2 scholars: Avicenna Wijiyanto
  • Mawapres 3 scholars: Husein Alfarizi
  • Mawapres 1 mapping: nadia elisabet Br. Hutapea
  • Mawapres 2 mapping: eugenia putri ayuningtyas
  • Mawapres 3 mapping: zena amanda davina

Congratulations to FPIK students who have been named FPIK 2021 Students and FPIK Mapping Achievers in 2021.